Patsy Biscoe – Songs to Play on a Rainy Day CD


Patsy sings 22 favourite children’s songs including: ‘Old MacDonald Had a Farm’, ‘The Wheels of the Bus’, ‘I’m a Little Teapot’ and the beloved classic ‘Puff the Magic Dragon’.


Special offer Flat Rate shipping on all orders via Australia Post. Within Australia $7.50 and to New Zealand $15.00.


SKU: BISCD008 Category:


Track Listing

  1. Let Everyone Clap Hands Like Me
  2. First He Walks Upon His Toes
  3. I’m A Little Teapot
  4. Jack In The Box
  5. Here We Go Round The Mulberry Bush
  6. One Two Three Four Five
  7. The Wheels Of The Bus
  8. The Grand Old Duke Of York
  9. Old Macdonald Had A Farm
  10. Come With Me To London Town
  11. Train Whistle Blowing
  12. Soldier Soldier (Won’t You Marry Me)
  13. This Old Man
  14. Ten Little Indians
  15. Three Little Kittens
  16. Let’s Pretend
  17. Where Is Thumbkin
  18. I Am A Fine Musician
  19. Two Little Eyes That Open And Close
  20. On The Way To School Today
  21. Daddy’s Taking Us To The Zoo Tomorrow
  22. Puff The Magic Dragon