Patsy Biscoe – Australian Songs for Kids CD


This fun filled album contains 50 classic Australian songs for kids. See below for CD track listing.


Special offer Flat Rate shipping on all orders via Australia Post. Within Australia $7.50 and to New Zealand $15.00.


SKU: CAT10011 Category:


Track Listing:

  1. I’m A Koala
  2. Waltzing Matilda
  3. Gumnuts Growing
  4. Swaggy’s House
  5. Clapping Song
  6. Stop And Look Both Ways
  7. The Circus Is In Town
  8. Did You Ever See
  9. Telephone Song
  10. Aussie Bush
  11. Five Lovely Carrots
  12. Hop Hop Little Kangaroo
  13. Cuckoo
  14. Koala Song
  15. There Was An Old Woman Who Swallowed A Fly
  16. Riding Along On My Bicycle
  17. My Friend Swaggy
  18. There’s A Hole In My Bucket
  19. Put Your Hands On Your Head
  20. My Hand Goes Up
  21. House On The Hill
  22. I’m Not Small
  23. The Possum, The Fox
  24. Clean Your Teeth
  25. Sleeping Song
  26. I Spy
  27. Scarecrow
  28. Row Row Row Your Boat
  29. My Laugh’s Louder
  30. Flying Around Australia
  31. Four Furry Friends
  32. Jumping Like Kangaroos
  33. Little Brown Dog
  34. Little Polly Flinders
  35. Pop Goes The Weasel
  36. Riddle Song
  37. Frown Frown Frown
  38. An Apple A Day
  39. Gypsy Rover
  40. Frog Went A-Leaping
  41. Rain On Swaggy’s Roof
  42. Families
  43. My Daddy’s A Stockman
  44. Tie Me Kangaroo Down Sport
  45. Kind Kangaroo
  46. Name Song
  47. Looby Lou
  48. Clock Song
  49. Starlight Starbright
  50. I’ve Had Such Fun.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Patsy Biscoe – Australian Songs for Kids CD”