Children’s Christmas with Patsy Biscoe CD

(2 customer reviews)


Due to popular demand, ‘Patsy’s Christmas Album’ has been made available again on CD. Repackaged with a new title and new artwork, “Children’s Christmas with Patsy Biscoe” features a collection of 15 timeless classics.


Track Listing:

  1. Jingle Bells
  2. Away In A Manger
  3. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
  4. Little Town Of Bethlehem
  5. I Want A Hippopotamus For Christmas
  6. Little Drummer Boy
  7. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  8. Once In A Royal David’s City
  9. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
  10. Deck The Halls
  11. Good King Wenceslas
  12. Frosty The Snowman
  13. Little Toy Trains
  14. Merry Christmas To The World
  15. Don’t You Cry

Special offer Flat Rate shipping on all orders via Australia Post. Within Australia $7.50 and to New Zealand $15.00.



SKU: 88875155862 Category:

2 reviews for Children’s Christmas with Patsy Biscoe CD

  1. sandywhiley

    Loved this album as a child, and still love it. So many happy memories.

  2. Jessica Osborn (verified owner)

    So glad to find on c.d

Add a review